Orelle-Val Thorens ski area opening, from 25th nov 2023 to 05th may 2024

Village map

Ski resort in savoie france

Orelle is composed of 11 hamlets, 9 in which you can stay

Orelette, le Chef Lieu, Francoz, Le hameau des Eaux d’Orelle, Le Teppey, Les Provencières, La Fusine, Le Crêt du Vlé and Bonvillard.

A Francoz you will find:

  • The departure of Orelle gondola
  • The ski lifts office
  • The ski school
  • The ski rental shop
  • The Bar des 4 vallées
  • The Tourist Office
  • The Post office